Contact Us

Seaway pipeline Project Commercial and Shipper Contacts

Enterprise Products Partners

 

Customer/Shipper Contact
Brittany Johnson
(713) 381-4448
brjohnson@eprod.com

Enbridge U.S.

Customer/Shipper Contact
Juan Jervis
(403) 266-7978
juan.jervis@enbridge.com

Customer/Shipper Contact
Oscar Soto
(403) 767-4653
oscar.soto@enbridge.com

 

Seaway pipeline Project Planning and Construction Contacts

Enterprise Products Partners

Government Affairs
Lindsey Miller
(512) 593-5977
lmiller@eprod.com
 

Media Contact
Rick Rainey
(713) 381-3635
rrainey@eprod.com

Enbridge U.S.

Government Affairs
Brian Fahrenthold
(713) 627-4814
brian.fahrenthold@enbridge.com

Media Contact
Michael Barnes
(713) 627-6109
media@enbridge.com