Contact Us

Seaway pipeline Project Commercial and Shipper Contacts

Enbridge U.S.

Customer/Shipper Contact
Vince Paradis
(713) 821-2124
Vincent.Paradis@enbridge.com

Customer/Shipper Contact
Brad Shamla
(952) 607-3430
Brad.Shamla@enbridge.com

 

Enterprise Products Partners

Customer/Shipper Contact
Brent Secrest
(713) 381-2545
bsecrest@eprod.com

Customer/Shipper Contact
Daniel May
(713) 381-7815
dmay@eprod.com

Seaway pipeline Project Planning and Construction Contacts

Enterprise Products Partners

Government Affairs
Delbert Fore
(713) 381-2531
dfore@eprod.com
 

Media Contact
Rick Rainey
(713) 381-3635
rrainey@eprod.com

Landowner / Right-of-Way Inquiries
(888) 806-3985
seawayinfo@seawaypipeline.com

Enbridge U.S.

Government Affairs
Elizabeth Claude
(713) 821-2236
elizabeth.claude@enbridge.com

Media Contact
Larry Springer
(877) 496-8142
USmedia@enbridge.com

Media Contact
Glen Whelan
(587) 233-6303
Glen.whelan@enbridge.com