Contact Us

Seaway pipeline Project Commercial and Shipper Contacts

Enterprise Products Partners

 

Customer/Shipper Contact
Jared Gayhart
(713) 381-6944
jmgayhart@eprod.com

Customer/Shipper Contact
Nick Heim
(713) 381-6414
naheim@eprod.com

Enbridge U.S.

Customer/Shipper Contact
Juan Jervis
(403) 266-7978
Juan.Jervis@enbridge.com

Customer/Shipper Contact
Brad Heidt
(403) 266-7889
Brad.Heidt@enbridge.com

 

Seaway pipeline Project Planning and Construction Contacts

Enterprise Products Partners

Government Affairs
Delbert Fore
(713) 381-2531
dfore@eprod.com
 

Media Contact
Rick Rainey
(713) 381-3635
rrainey@eprod.com

Enbridge U.S.

Government Affairs
Brian Fahrenthold
(713) 627-4814
Brian.Fahrenthold@enbridge.com

Media Contact
Michael Barnes
(713) 627-6109
media@enbridge.com