Contact Us

Seaway pipeline Project Commercial and Shipper Contacts

Enterprise Products Partners

 

Customer/Shipper Contact
Greg Mills
(713) 381-4079
gmills@eprod.com

Customer/Shipper Contact
Nick Heim
(713) 381-6414
naheim@eprod.com

Enbridge U.S.

Customer/Shipper Contact
Vince Paradis
(713) 821-2124
Vincent.Paradis@enbridge.com

Customer/Shipper Contact
Brad Shamla
(952) 607-3430
Brad.Shamla@enbridge.com

 

Seaway pipeline Project Planning and Construction Contacts

Enterprise Products Partners

Government Affairs
Delbert Fore
(713) 381-2531
dfore@eprod.com
 

Media Contact
Rick Rainey
(713) 381-3635
rrainey@eprod.com

Enbridge U.S.

Government Affairs
Elizabeth Claude
(713) 821-2236
elizabeth.claude@enbridge.com

Media Contact
Michael Barnes
832-214-9031
USmedia@enbridge.com

Media Contact
Glen Whelan
(587) 233-6303
Glen.whelan@enbridge.com